Jim Roger’s Word — Jesus Culture 2007

God is asking ” Will you go for it no matter the cost? Much is being asked because much is being offered.”

Jim prophesied to me while in our hotel room with all of the other students and he told me that he had a picture of me sitting on the fence. My legs were on either side of the fence and one side was the Kingdom and the other side was the world. He said that he felt like it was me sitting on the fence with the Lord asking me which side will I be a part of. Where was I moving… I knew that had to do with my relationship with Andrew Chapman at the time. He and I were together and having a good relationship, but it wasn’t leading anywhere.

In the next five months, I broke up with Andrew, closed my MySpace, and chose to go to Bethel School of Supernatural Ministry. Chose to move into the more of the Lord at the time. It later launched me into some of the best years of my life.

Leave a Reply

