Northern Lights and Shaking Encounter – Leslie/Ian – 2nd Year BSSM

I saw what looked like the Northern Lights over the top of you. I feel like you’re in a real deep intimate season with the Lord. its an important time where the Lord is doing deep stuff. I just keep hearing “Deep wells”. He’s building deep wells inside of you with Him.
– Leslie Phillips

When you prayed for me, I don’t know what you prayed or if you notice, but I was like shaking and trembling uncontrollably. I don’t know what happened, but something happened inside of me when you prayed for me yesterday.
– Ian

Leave a Reply

